Rockford, IL — The 2019 Saint Patrick’s Day parade route will start at 7th St. and move down East State St. to Madison St.
From there, we’ll turn right and keep heading North to the Prairie Street Brewing Company, where we’ll celebrate the holiday at Paddyfest!

The parade starts at 3 pm, and should be finished around 4 pm. Paddyfest begins at the Prairie Street Brewing Company immediately after the parade ends.


Rockford St. Patrick’s Day Parade Line-Up: TBA for 2019

Division A

Rockford Police Department Color Guard
St. Patrick
Irish Marching Society Banner / Girl Scout Troops #1538, #685, #1848, #2288
Rockford Police Chief / Officers
Rockford Police Vehicles
Rockford Police Benevolent Protective Association
Vincent McGuire
City of Rockford Pipe Band
Grady Clan
McDade Clan
Hughes Clan
Boland/ Fitzgerald Clan
Griffin Clan
Catherine’s Clan
WLM & Associates
McNulty Irish Dancers
Maher, Carey, Donnewald, McDowell, West Clan
Jake Castanza for State Representative
Northwestern Illinois Building & Construction Trades
Prairie Street Brewhouse
Goral Clan
Rock Valley Credit Union
Young at Heart Royal Court

Division B

Rockford Fire Department Color Guard
Rockford Fire Chief / Firefighters
City of Rockford Fire Vehicles
Auburn High School Marching Band
Lonergan Clan
Walsh Clan
Flannery School of Irish Dance
McGee Clan
Phelps Clan
Cub Scout Pack #43
Tulley Clan / Tad’s on the Rock / Jack Mitchell Motors
Jas Billich for Winnebago County Board District 20
Tebala Shrine Klowns
Northern Illinois Republican Women
Guilford Gainers 4H Club
Rockford Rhythm Drumline
B103 and 95.3 The Bull
Home Rule for Rockford
Citizens for Maurice West II
Judge John Lowery for Circuit Judge
Citizens for Judge Donna Honzel
Re-Elect Caruana
Murphey’s Pub & Grill / Wolfpack Social Club
Haas Towing / Haas Auto Sales

Division C

Winnebago County Sheriff Color Guard
Winnebago County Sheriff / Deputies
Winnebago County Sheriff vehicles
Winnebago County Fair Queens
Rockford East High School Band
Doherty and Shoemaker Clan
Haffey Clan
Bestied (Goeske Clan)
I Bike Rockford
Cricket Wireless

United States Army
New Milford Fire Department
Citizens for Ditzler for Sheriff
Magdalenia “Maggie Shiro” Luke for Winnebago County Clerk
Citizens for Eli Nicolosi
Ann Dempsey for Judge
Sarah Dady for Congress
Biss for Illinois Governor
Rockford Meltfest
Finnegan’s RV
Rockford Model A Club