President: Mary McDade

VP: Linda Carroll

Treasurer: Janet Prader

Secretary: Sheila Torrisi

IMS Board members:

Chris Manuel

Tyler Pickering

Danny McDade

IMS Committee Chairpersons

Web: Mary Diamond

Social Media: Mary McDade, Mary Diamond

Entertainment: Danny McDade

Public Relations: Jerry Goral

Parade: Tyler Pickering, Mike Boland

Entrance/Volunteer Coordinator: Sandy Goral (Volunteers)

Program: Ted O’Donnell

Kids Area: Linda Carroll











To contact any member of the Irish Marching Society, click that person’s name or visit our Contact Page.