We would like to thank those individuals, non-profits, businesses, and unions who sponsored us for our 40th year.

Without your help, the downtown Rockford St. Patrick’s Day Parade would not be possible. So an Irish blessing to you:

As you slide down the bannister of life, may all the slivers lie your way. ☘️
Sláinte (health)!

Thank You 2017 IMS Sponsors!

The Chieftain Award for contributing $1000 or more



The Emerald Isle Award for contributing $400 or more

Bill Grady, in memory of Paddy S. Grady








The Claddaugh Award for contributing $100 or more

    • James “Seamus” Hughes
    • Danny & Mary McDade
    • Dwight and Susan Donnewald
    • Mona Donnewald
    • James Griffin
    • CJ’s Public House/The Colombi Family
    • Robert Hammes
    • Northwestern IL Building and Construction Trades
    • Ciao Bella
    • Cricket
    • Miracle Ear
    • Rudy Valdez
    • Friends of Tom McNamara
    • Kevin Frost 4th ward Alderman
    • Rock Valley Credit Union
    • Finnegan’s RV
    • Fitzgerald Funeral Home & Crematory
  • Gambino Realtors
  • Murphy’s
  • Alicia Ogleman
  • Dental Dimentions
  • Dickerson Realtors
  • Greg McQueary
  • Rockford Buzz
  • Celtic Women
  • Ray Erickson Dokken for Rock Valley College Trustee
  • Mid-West Family Broadcasting
  • Town Square Media
  • Two Men & a Truck
  • Citizens for Bill Rose
  • Northern Illinois Republican Women
  • Winnebago County Republican Central Committee
  • RVC First John Nelson, Angelique Bodine, and Paul Gorski for RVC Trustee















The Shamrock Award for contributing $20 or more

  • Ethnic Heritage Museum
  • Danny’s Gone Rogue Irish Band
  • Mary Ann Johnson
  • Pat and Dave Riggins
  • Bob Gough
  • Rose Johnson
  • Janet Prader
  • Colleen West
  • McNulty Irish Dance School
  • Robert Madden